Uncategorized

Palutena is an Amazon Exclusive Available on July 24th 2015

Nintendo Palutena Amiibo
Written by Will Blears

Listen up Amiibo fans, Palutena has been confirmed to be an Amazon exclusive and will be launching on Friday 24th July 2015 at 2.00pm PT time.

You can check out Palutena here as Amazon have already put up the product page.

And if you are in a different time zone then this might help:

  • 2:00pm PT
  • 3:00pm MT
  • 4:00pm CT
  • 5:00pm ET

This information comes directly from Amazon and an E-mail which has been confirmed by Amazon that was sent to many Amiibo fans. Check out the entire E-mail below:

Dear Amazon.com Customer,

Thank you for your interest in ordering a Palutena amiibo! Read on for information on how to get your very own Goddess of Light, available only at Amazon.com.

Palutena will be available for sale at 2:00 p.m. PT on Friday, July 24.

Purchases are limited to 1 per customer, and 1-Click Ordering will be disabled for this item. Please make sure you’ve updated your credit card and shipping information to help you move quickly through the checkout process.

We have ample quantities of this amiibo, but we still expect to sell out. Please act quickly at 2:00 p.m. PT on Friday for your best chance at buying Palutena. Demand is expected to be very high, and there’s no guarantee that she will remain in stock for long.

We’re very excited to offer this item exclusively to our customers. Thank you for shopping with us.

~Amazon.com Video Games

Remember, get this page open and be ready to buy!

About the author

Will Blears

A twenty-something gaming enthusiast who loves all things toys to life. A massive tech geek who loves writing about his favourite games.

/* ]]> */